Click to enlarge
Man of sorrow = Digipack = (CD)
Featuring members of Penance, Cathedral, Place of Skulls and Revelation. Under the Sun features drummer Mike Smail (Penance, Cathedral), guitarist Dave Roman (Penance), and vocalist Dennis Cornelius (Memory Driven, Dwell Within, Place of Skulls, Revelation). Together they made one hell of a doom album.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2010
Release Date: 2010-12-15
Label: DIY
Country: US
Item No: UTS001
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Stride
02 Divinity
03 Bruised
04 Joy
05 To sleep with anger
06 Forgiveness
07 Man of sorrow
Browse by artist: UNDER THE SUN - 3 items Show as list