Click to enlarge
Totally Blitzed - Best Of (CD)
The complete Blitzkrieg Punk collection. 22 tracks, including four 1991 re-recorded versions, compiled by Spike (Blitzkrieg) which feature all the leading UK hardcore punk act's recordings of the late 80s and early 90s as well as the original line up before Spike.
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Liknande artister: AVENGER
Type: CD
Recorded: 2003
Release Date: 2003-12-08
Label: Step 1
Country: Euro
Item No: STEPCD151
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Future Must Be Ours
02 Lest We Forget
03 Warfares Heroes
04 Abuse Of Power
05 Destruction
06 Land Of Failure
07 No Compromise
08 Conscience Prayer
09 Lightning Attack
10 The Great Advance
11 Raging On (88)
12 Death Poverty And Despair (88)
Browse by artist: BLITZKRIEG - 4 items Show as list
Others also bought