Click to enlarge
Dawn Of Inhumanity (CD)
BURSTING THROUGH THE BOUNDARIES OF BRUTALITY, ABSCESS SURPASS ALL PREVIOUS EFFORTS AND PRESENT A DEATH METAL MASTERPIECE FILLED WITH INSANITY, VIOLENCE AND MIND BLOWING SAVAGERY... The legendary Abscess hail from Oakland California and started life in 1994 with their very own brand of Sickodelia. Chris Reifert and Danny Coralles were both previously in late 80's/early 90's top gore metal band 'Autopsy', and Chris started his career with the highly influential extreme metal band 'Death'. In October 2009, Abscess descended upon the famous Fantasy Studios, CA, to record the follow-up to their 2007 Tyrant Syndicate album, 'Horrorhammer', with experienced engineer Adam Munoz helping to produce this latest spawn. 'Dawn of Inhumanity' is an unrivalled nightmare of raw experimental extremity. Including special guest vocal appearances by the Darkthrone duo, this is twisted, dirty punk death without limits! Cover artwork comes from top US artist Dennis Dread (Darkthrone, Autopsy), with booklet art courtesy of Chris Reifert himself. 'Dawn of Inhumanity' also marks the final release of Darkthrone's Tyrant Syndicate Productions, a sub-label of Peaceville Records.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2010-03-18
Label: Peaceville
Country: Euro
Item No: CDVILEF277
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Goddess of filth and plague
02 Torn from tomorrow
03 Never sane again
04 Dawn of inhumanity
05 The rotting land
06 Dead haze
07 What have we done to ourselves?
08 Dark side of a broken knife
09 Divine architect of disaster
10 Black winds of oblivion
Browse by artist: ABSCESS - 3 items Show as list
169 SEK