Click to enlarge
Steamroller (CD)
Reissue of one of the top late 70s underground monster hard rock guitar feasts of all-time. Originally released in 1979 on the band's own label, it is a top collector item sought by vinyl mongers around the world. Experience this classic re-mastered from the original reels, complete with 12-page booklet containing an interview with guitarist Jim Gustafson, lyrics, photos, and 5 absolutely killer bonus non-Lp tracks!!! Come with Poobah and Jump Thru The Golden Ring!! "Streaming plumes of molten electric lead explode like fireworks from Gustafson's axe as he pillages through one of the heaviest exercises in 6-string mutilation ever laid down
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Liknande artister: ABRAMIS BRAMA
Type: CD
Recorded: 1979
Release Date: 2009-03-27
Label: Rockadrome
Country: US
Item No: ROCK023V2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Jump thru the golden ring
02 Integrated circuit
03 You don't love me
04 She's that kind of lover
05 Steamroller
06 Atom bomb
07 Frustration
08 Don't change
09 Rock and roll
10 Mr Destroyer
11 You don't love me
12 Jump thru the golden ring
149 SEK
Let Me In
159 SEK
U.S. Rock
199 SEK
U.S. Rock = LP =
Browse by artist: POOBAH - 5 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Let Me In
149 SEK
2   Let Me In = 2 LP =
239 SEK
3   Steamroller
149 SEK
4   U.S. Rock
159 SEK
5   U.S. Rock = LP =
199 SEK
 CD Album   LP