Click to enlarge
Walk The Wire (CD)
WALK THE WIRE were a five-piece, keyboard-driven AOR band from the UK which was active during the mid 90's. Their self-titled album originally was released in 1994 and included 10 great AOR hymns in the tradition of fellow bands such as FM, STRANGEWAYS or ATLANTIC. The catchy tracks 'Nothing To Lose' and 'Crossfire' received numerous airplay at the time of the original release. Through the years, 'Walk The Wire' became a hard to find collector's item.
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 1994
Release Date: 2011-09-15
Label: Yesterrock
Country: Euro
Item No: YR20105
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Quadrature
02 Remember
03 Nothing To Lose
04 On The Run
05 The Knives Are Out Tonight
06 Stand Up And Fight
07 Storm Warning
08 Hold On To Your Dreams
09 Running From My Heart
10 Crossfire
11 Shout It To The Top (bonus Track)
12 Party Girl (bonus Track)
Browse by artist: WALK THE WIRE - 1 items Show as list
Others also bought
179 SEK