Click to enlarge
Band link
Animal instinct (CD)
Brand new album from the British Hard Rock outfit. The bands debut album "Wild Cat" was released back in 1980 and they went on to release "Spellbound", "Crazy Nights" and "The Cage". Founding member Robb Weir reformed the band in 2001 after various line up changes and new vocalist Jacopo Meille joined the band at the end of 2004. The band recorded a limited 5 track EP entitled "Back & Beyond" and have recently toured the U.K. with Waysted. "Animal Instinct" is mixed by Ben Matthews (Thunder) and sees a return to the classy British Hard Rock that is the Tygers trademark.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2008
Release Date: 2008-04-12
Label: Live Wire
Country: Euro
Item No: LW0242
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Rock candy
02 Cry sweet freedom
03 Live for the day
04 Let it burn
05 If you see Kay
06 Hot blooded
07 Devils find a fool
08 Winners & loosers
09 Crusin'
10 Bury the hatchet
11 Dark rider
Browse by artist: TYGERS OF PAN TANG - 8 items Show as list