Click to enlarge
Apocalyptic Youth (CD)
Casablanca is a Swedish/American five-piece band featuring well known members guitarist Ryan Roxie (of Alice Cooper and Electric Angels), drummer Josephine Forsman (of Sahara Hotnights), bass player Mats Rubarth (Swedish national team football player), guitarist Erik Stenemo (of Melody Club) and front man Anders Ljung (of Space Age Baby Jane) on vocals. The album was recorded in the legendary Swedish Polar Studios, produced by Chris Laney (H.E.A.T., Europe, Crazy Lixx), and mixed by Michael Ilbert (Roxette, Per Gessle, Sator). The recording has taken little over a year, but with members as busy as these - and the ambition to make the greatest record possible - that length of recording time comes as no surprise. The release is the third album release from the label Rocket Songs, whose first two releases 'Houston' and 'Sencelled' have gotten great reviews and quite a lot of attention around the classic/melodic rock world.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2012-03-16
Label: Rocket Songs
Country: Euro
Item No: ROCKET008
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Apocalyptic Youth
02 Deliberately Wasted
03 Downtown
04 The Juggler
05 Rich Girl
06 Love And Desperation
07 Secret Agents Of Lust
08 Beast Of Summer
09 Last Of The Rockstars
10 A Lifetime On The Run
Browse by artist: CASABLANCA - 1 items Show as list
Others also bought
119 SEK
119 SEK
Stoneage 2.0
129 SEK
The book