Click to enlarge
Original Album Classics = 5 CD Box Set = (CD)
5 cd box set with MOTT THE HOOPLE, alla cd's are remastered. The titles that are included in the set are: All the young dudes, Mott, The Hoople, Drive on & Shouting and pointing.
239 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-02-02
Label: Sony
Country: Euro
Item No: 88697445512
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Sweet jane (album version
02 Momma's little jewel (albumversion)
03 All the young dudes (albumversion)
04 Sucker (album version)
05 Jerkin' crocus (album version)
06 One of the boys (album version)
07 Soft ground (album version)
08 Ready for love/after lights (albumversion)
09 Sea diver (album version)
10 One of the boys (demo version)
11 Black scorpio (demo version)
12 Ride on the sun (demo version)
Browse by artist: MOTT THE HOOPLE - 30 items Show as list
Items per page: 25 [50] 100