Click to enlarge
In Performance 1970 - 1974 = 4 CD Box = (CD)
MOTT THE HOOPLE were formed in June '69 by the original line-up of VERDEN ALLEN (organ), DALE GRIFFIN (Buffin) (drums), IAN HUNTER (vocals/piano), MICK RALPHS (guitar/vocals) and OVEREND WATTS (bass) and within months they had built up a fearsome reputation live as a ranting, raucous, raving, rioting, rip roaring and above all, real, rock'n'roll band. This 4CD Box Set lovingly compiled by Buffin provides an important historic and compelling live historic document of their much loved but short lived career. Accompanying 48 page book written by KEITH SMITH, Editor of MTH fanzine "Two Miles From Heaven" A limited edition release with only 2,000 copies being produced. Rare unseen photos being supplied from the personal archives of Verden Allen, Dale Griffin, Mick Ralphs and Overend Watts.
309 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 8-12 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 1972
Release Date: 2008-08-20
Label: Angel Air
Country: Euro
Item No: RAJPBOX001
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Ohio (live)
02 No wheels to ride (live)
03 Rock 'n' roll queen (live)
04 Thunderbuck ram (live)
05 When my minds gone (live)
06 Keep 'a' knockin (live)
07 You really got me (live)
08 Long red (bonus track) (live)
09 The original mixed up kid (bonus track) (live)
10 Laugh at me (bonus track) (live)
11 Thunderback ram (bonus track) (live)
12 Introduction / jupiter from the planets
Browse by artist: MOTT THE HOOPLE - 30 items Show as list
Pages:  [1 2 
Items per page: [25] 50 100 
Next page