Click to enlarge
Glory Road = 2 CD = (CD)
"Glory Road", released in August '80 on Virgin Records again featured the classic line-up of Ian Gillan, Bernie Torme, John McCoy, Colin Towns, and Mick Underwood. As a result of the band's constant touring, the album entered the UK album chart at # 3. This was in no small part attributable to the first 15000 pressings featuring a free bonus 10 track album entitled "For Gillan Fans Only", described by Gillan as a 'thank you' to the fantastic support the band has received from their fans. This release is the first time that the entirety of "For Gillan Fans Only" has been released with the "Glory Road" album in a CD package. The two additional bonus tracks were originally the b-sides of the chart singles "Sleeping On The Job" and "No Easy Way".
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Liknande artister: BERNIE TORME
Type: CD
Recorded: 1980
Release Date: 2003-05-25
Label: Edsel Records
Country: Euro
Item No: EDSD2003
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Unchain your brain 3:12
02 Are you sure 4:07
03 Time and again 5:08
04 No easy way 6:38
05 Sleeping on the job 3:13
06 On the rocks 6:42
07 If you believe me 7:37
08 Running white face city boy 3:13
09 Nervous 3:55
Browse by artist: GILLAN - 13 items Show as list
119 SEK
Future Shock
109 SEK
Mr. Universe
119 SEK
99 SEK
Giants Of Rock
159 SEK
Live Wembley '82