Click to enlarge
Corrosion Of Conformity = LP = (LP)
Double vinyl LP pressing. 2012 album from the Metal heads, the first album from the esteemed Animosity line-up in 10 years. Produced by John Custer, Corrosion of Conformity is one of the year's most anticipated new albums. It is the efforts of this line-up that Decibel Magazine recently called a crucial stylistic lynchpin in the bridge between Metal and Punk. Corrosion of Conformity irrevocably reshaped crossover's sonic possibilities.
279 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2012-02-28
Label: Candlelight
Country: US
Item No: CNDL135601.1
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Psychic Vampire
02 River Of Stone
03 Leeches
04 El Lamento De Las Cabras
05 Your Tomorrow
06 The Doom
07 The Moneychangers
08 Come Not Here
09 What We Become
10 Rat City
11 Time Of Trials
Browse by artist: CORROSION OF CONFORMITY - 16 items Show as list