Click to enlarge
Band link
Blood On The Radio (CD)
"Blood On The Radio" was recorded LIVE in 2004 in Austin, Texas and features 15 tracks spanning both studio albums "Broken Teeth" & "Guilty Pleasure". "Blood.." also features a brand new track called "Bonfire". Jason McMaster (ex. WATCHTOWER and DANGEROUS TOYS) and Paul Lidel (ex. DIRTY LOOKS and DANGEROUS TOYS).
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2004
Release Date: 2007-11-27
Label: Perris Records
Country: US
Item No: PER01532
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 She's Gonna Blow
02 Pull the Plug
03 Stick It in
04 Chaingang
05 Devil Money
06 Hangin´ by the Skin
07 Down to the Fire
08 High on Danger
09 Shangrila
10 She Dances Evil
11 Bonfire (Unreleased)
12 Undertaker
Browse by artist: BROKEN TEETH - 4 items Show as list
Others also bought