Click to enlarge
Wasting The Dawn (CD)
The 69 Eyes are great goth rock 'n' roll from Finland. The album's epic melan-gothic Top 10 hit single, 'Wasting The Dawn', pays tribute to The Doors' Jim Morrison & even had HIM's Ville Valo posing at a snowy cemetery as Mr. Mojo Risin' in its video. Tracks list: Truck On, Lay Down Your Arms, Wasting The Dawn, You Aint The Reason, Lazarus Heart, Whos Gonna Pay The Bail, All American Dream, Be My Speed, Hand Of God, Next Stop Paradise, Starshine.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1999
Release Date: 2005-10-24
Label: Roadrunner Records
Country: Euro
Item No: RR96362
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Truck On
02 Lay Down Your Arms
03 Wasting The Dawn
04 You Aint The Reason
05 Lazarus Heart
06 Whos Gonna Pay The Bail
07 All American Dream
08 Be My Speed
09 Hand Of God
10 Next Stop Paradise
11 Starshine.
Browse by artist: THE 69 EYES - 3 items Show as list
159 SEK