Click to enlarge
State Of The Union = Digipack = (CD)
This is technically a solo CD by Josefus vocalist Pete Bailey but drummer Leesa Harrington-Squyres does appear on several of the recordings. Pete expands his singing and songwriting styles in several directions here. The music features imaginative story-telling and many excellent performances by Pete and a number of Texas musicians who played on these sessions.
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Release Date: 2012-05-10
Label: G Spot Records
Country: Euro
Item No: 282444
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Lizzy In The Dark With An Axe
02 Blood On The Moon
03 A Fool's Errand
04 Andersonville
05 House Of The Rising Sun
06 Take Me
07 The Shark
08 Three X's
09 State Of The Union
10 Faith
11 Little Miracle
12 Why You Wanna Railroad Me?
Browse by artist: JOSEFUS - 4 items Show as list
159 SEK
Dead Man Alive
159 SEK
Dead Man