Click to enlarge
High Proof Cosmic Mix (CD)
Re-release of Acid Drinkers eight studio album from 1998. The album was recorded in mid Winter with some of the recording equipment placed outdoors. The result was an extremely hard and heavy, but very modern as well. The tracks sounded very deep, hypnotic, and not without a reason the press compared them to the newer works of Sepultura. New digipak edition is limited to 2000 copies. 4 bonus tracks includes one of the most memorable track the funky version of Proud Mary by Creedence Clearwater Revival. Digitally remastered using 24-Bit process.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-06-08
Label: Metal Mind
Country: Euro
Item No: MMPCDDG0615
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Rattlesnake blues
02 Human bazooka
03 High proof cosmic milk
04 What's happenin' in the heart of a pacifist
05 More life
06 Be my godzilla
07 Dementia blvd
08 Blind leadin' the blind
09 Gain on shit
CD Used
125 SEK
Strip Tease
Browse by artist: ACID DRINKERS - 9 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Amazing Atomic Activity = digipack =
159 SEK
2   Broken Head = Digipack =
159 SEK
3   High Proof Cosmic Mix
129 SEK
4   La Part Du Diable = Digipack =
99 SEK
5   Strip Tease
125 SEK
6   Varran Strikes Back - Alive !!
149 SEK
7   Varran Strikes Back - Alive!! = Digi...
159 SEK
8   Verses Of Steel = Digipack =
79 SEK
9   Vile Vicious Vision
139 SEK