Click to enlarge
Essential Blue Oyster Cult (CD)
Sony compilation by BLUE OYSTER CULT featuring; "Cities on Flame With Rock and Roll", "Screaming Diz-Busters", "Harvester of Eyes", "Astronomy", "(Don't Fear) The Reaper", "E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)", "Godzilla", "I Love the Night", "In Thee", "Black Blade", "Burnin' for You", "Veteran of the Psychic Wars", "Shooting Shark" and "Take Me Away"
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 7-11 days.
Liknande artister: BALANCE, BUCK DHARMA
Type: CD
Recorded: 2003
Release Date: 2003-04-01
Label: Sony
Country: US
Item No: Sny890852
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Cities on flame with rock and roll - 4:04
02 Screaming diz-busters - 7:02
03 Harvester of eyes - 4:24
04 Astronomy - 6:28
05 (don't fear) the reaper - 5:09
06 E.t.i. (extra terrestrial intelligence) - 3:44
07 Godzilla - 3:42
08 I love the night - 4:26
09 In thee - 3:48
10 Black blade - 6:29
11 Burnin' for you - 4:31
12 Veteran of the psychic wars - 4:49
Browse by artist: BLUE OYSTER CULT - 53 items Show as list
CD Used
95 SEK
The Metal Battle
Items per page: 25 50 [100]