Click to enlarge
Face The Music = Remaster = (CD)
A 70's album by Jeff Lynne, with his new band after the departure from THE MOVE incl; "Fire on High", "Waterfall", "Evil Woman", "Nightrider", "Poker", "Strange Magic", "Down Home Town", "One Summer Dream". Remastered and expanded with bonus tracks; "Fire on High Intro [Early Alternative Mix]", "Evil Woman [Stripped Down Mix]", "Strange Magic [U. S. Single Edit]" and "Waterfall [Instrumental Mix]".
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Liknande artister: 10 CC, KELLY GROUCOTT
Type: CD
Recorded: 1975
Release Date: 2006-09-12
Label: Sony
Country: US
Item No: Sny942782
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Fire on high - 5:31
02 Waterfall - 4:11
03 Evil woman - 4:29
04 Nightrider - 4:26
05 Poker - 3:32
06 Strange magic - 4:29
07 Down home town - 3:54
08 One summer dream - 5:51
09 Fire on high [early alternative mix][#][*] - 3:23
10 Evil woman [stripped down mix][#][*] - 5:00
11 Strange magic [u. s. single edit][*] - 3:27
12 Waterfall [instrumental mix][#][*] - 4:15
Browse by artist: ELECTRIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA - 39 items Show as list
Items per page: 25 50 [100]