Click to enlarge
Tomb Of The Mutilated = LP, White = (LP)
Tomb of The Mutilated is the third album by American death metal band Cannibal Corpse. It was released in 1992 through Metal Blade Records and is the last album featuring founding guitarist Bob Rusay. The album was banned in Germany until June 2006, due to the cover art. Chris Barnes' vocals on Tomb of The Mutilated are exceptionally guttural, and the liner notes proudly state an "Electronic Harmonizer was not used to create any vocals on Tomb of The Mutilated".
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Liknande artister: ABSENCE, 1919, SOLSTAFIR, CHASMA
Type: LP
Recorded: 1992
Release Date: 2009-10-02
Label: Back On Black
Country: Euro
Item No: BOBV146LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Hammer smashed face - 04:04
02 I cum blood - 03:42
03 Addicted to vaginal skin - 03:31
04 Split wide open - 03:02
05 Necropedophile - 04:06
06 The cyptic stench - 03:57
07 Entrails ripped from a virgins cunt - 04:16
08 Post mortal ejaculation - 03:37
09 Beyond the cemetery - 04:56
10 I cum blood (live) - 04:12
Browse by artist: CANNIBAL CORPSE - 50 items Show as list
129 SEK
139 SEK
Items per page: 25 [50] 100 
Others also bought