Click to enlarge
Gallery Of Suicide (CD)
"Gallery of Suicide" - the group's sixth album from '98 - is no different from the bands earlier albums. From the titles ("Disposal of the Body," "Blood Drenched Execution," "Dismembered and Molested," "Stabbed in the Throat," "Centuries of Torment," "Crushing the Despised," "I Will Kill You") to the incessant, buzzing guitars, it's Cannibal Corpse as the fans have come to expect them. 14 tracks of gore death metal.
119 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Liknande artister: ABSENCE, 1919, SOLSTAFIR, CHASMA
Type: CD
Recorded: 1998
Release Date: -
Label: Metal Blade
Country: Euro
Item No: MTB14151.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Will kill you
02 Disposal of the body
03 Sentenced to burn
04 Blood drenched execution
05 Gallery of suicide
06 Dismembered and molested
07 From skin to liquid
08 Unite the dead
09 Stabbed in the throath
10 Chambers of blood
11 Headless
12 Every bone broken
Browse by artist: CANNIBAL CORPSE - 50 items Show as list
139 SEK
129 SEK
Items per page: 25 [50] 100 
Others also bought