Click to enlarge
Relentless Fighter (CD)
Never one to sit still, guitarist/composer LARS ERIC MATTSSON resurrects BOOK OF REFLECTIONS for the stampeding metal attack of "RELENTLESS FIGHTER". Joined by two killer vocalists in CARSTEN 'LIZARD' SCHULZ (Evidence One, ex Domain) and MARKKU KUIKKA (Status Minor), Mattsson has penned 10 new tracks which are firmly rooted in a neo-classically tinted metal framework along with the usual 'outside-the-box' Mattsson musical trickery.
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2012-05-23
Label: Lion Music
Country: Euro
Item No: LMC323CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Until The Day.
02 Dance With The Devil.
03 Angel Shed A Tear.
04 Bleeding Dry.
05 Rise Up!
06 Crashing Through.
07 Somewhere Else To Be.
08 Gates To Oblivion.
09 Keep Us Afloat.
10 Without My Angel.
Browse by artist: BOOK OF REFLECTIONS - 2 items Show as list