Click to enlarge
Anomaly = Ltd = (CD)
Ace Frehley is finally ready to add a new exclamation point to his celebrated career. For the first time in nearly 20 years, the legendary guitarist has concocted an explosive new solo effort. Flaunting fiery riffs, pristine production by Marty Fredrickson and jaw-dropping craftsmanship, Anomaly, on Frehleys own Bronx Born Records, ties together the original KISS axemans trailblazing past, present and future. Scheduled for liftoff on September 21st, Frehleys fifth solo album following 1978s self-titled classic, 1987s Frehleys Comet, 1988s Second Sighting and 1989s Trouble Walkin. To commemorate the event, Gibson has created their second Ace Frehley signature Les Paul guitar the first one (in 1997) was one of the best-selling signature models of all time. Available as a limited 5 panel Digipak folding into pyramid + mini poster + O-ring
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Liknande artister: KISS
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-09-21
Label: Season of Mist
Country: US
Item No: SOM211D
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Foxy & free
02 Outer space
03 Pain in the neck
04 Fox on the run
05 Genghis khan
06 Too many faces
07 Change the world
08 Space bear
09 A little below the angels
10 Sister
11 Its a great life
12 Fractured quantum
149 SEK
Browse by artist: ACE FREHLEY - 8 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Anomaly
149 SEK
2   Anomaly = Ltd =
159 SEK
3   Behind the player = DVD =
159 SEK
4   Greatest Hits - Live = 2 LP Pic Disc...
449 SEK
5   Greatest Hits Live
179 SEK
6   Second Sighting
169 SEK
7   Solo album
79 SEK
8   Trouble Walkin'
169 SEK
 CD Album   DVD Video   LP