Click to enlarge
The Quietude Plains (CD)
Ablaze In Hatred was born in the year 2004 (Helsinki, Finland). Two friends Juhani Sanna and Mika Ikonen had a desire to create music, which was dark, slow and same time very heavy and atmospheric. In the autumn 2004 Ablaze In Hatred began to write music for the first promorelease. Early 2005 the song material was ready to be recorded in a studio. In the spring 2005 drummer Antti Hakkala (Searing Meadow) and bassist Miska Lehtivuori (Fall Of The Leafe) joined the band. In august 2005 Ablaze In Hatred went to the studio to record their first promo-cd called 'Closure of Life'. September 2005 'Closure of Life (promo 2005)' was released. The release gained soon a very positive response in the scene. In October 2005 the band signed a deal with Firebox Records and started to write/finish the material for the full-length album. The debut album, titled as "Deceptive Awareness", was recorded in June 2006 and it will be released in early October 2006. Next chapter in ABLAZE IN HATRED story is about to begin in the beginning of the year 2009 when the second album The Quietude Plains will be released. We are all doomed...
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-02-18
Label: Firedoom Music
Country: Euro
Item No: FDOOM024
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 A walk through the silence
02 Perfection of waves
03 The wandering path
04 Beyond the trails of torment
05 The quietude plains
06 My dearest end
07 Therefore i suffer
Browse by artist: ABLAZE IN HATRED - 2 items Show as list