Click to enlarge
Wyllt = LP = (LP)
Tee Pee Records is proud to present the debut album from Black Math Horseman WYLLT. Recorded and Produced by Scott Reeder (Kyuss, Unida)
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-04-21
Label: Tee Pee Records
Country: US
Item No: TPEE90094.1
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Tyrant - 4:38
02 Deerslayer - 5:59
03 A barren cause - 5:54
04 Origin of savagery - 3:14
05 Torment of the metals - 7:04
06 Bird of all faiths and none - 11:07
Browse by artist: BLACK MATH HORSEMAN - 2 items Show as list