Click to enlarge
Band link
Sincrest misery (CD)
Apostle of Solitude, whose sound has been described as "hopelessness, despair, and grief, exorcised from the mind and channeled out in a catharsis of sound", rose from the ashes of The Keep in August of 2004. Guitarist-Vocalist Chuck Brown (while at that time also playing behind the drum kit in the mighty The Gates of Slumber) convened with Drummer Corey Webb and Bassist Brent McClellan, and the trio began rehearsing together regularly before adding second guitarist Paul Miller in January of 2005. Early recordings from this period consisted of four track rehearsal tapes, which were circulated through the metal underground as a foreshadowing of doomed things to come. Upon the departure of Paul Miller in July 2005, the second guitar position was shortly thereafter filled by Justin Avery.
39 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Liknande artister: GATES OF SLUMBER
Type: CD
Recorded: 2008
Release Date: 2008-10-12
Label: Eyes likes Snow
Country: Euro
Item No: EYE005
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The messenger
02 Confess
03 The dark tower
04 A slow suidice
05 Last tears
06 This dustbowl earth
07 Warbird
08 Sincerest misery (1 000 days)
Browse by artist: APOSTLE OF SOLITUDE - 3 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Sincrest misery
39 SEK
2   Last Sunrise
139 SEK
3   Last sunrise
149 SEK