Click to enlarge
Band link
Come Reap (CD)
Fantastic debut MCD clocking well over 30 minutes featuring 4 psalms and one salute to the bands greatest influence, Roky Erickson. Demonic psychedelic rock recorded and produced under the auspices of Pieter G. Kloos, who was also responsible for their early 2008 single The Graveyard Shuffle and worked among other with 35007, Motorpsycho, etc
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Liknande artister: WITCH MOUNTAIN
Type: CD
Recorded: 2008
Release Date: 2008-11-08
Label: Van Records
Country: Euro
Item No: VAN019
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Come
02 Reap river of gold
03 The heavens cry out (for the devil's blood)
04 White faces (roky erickson tribute)
05 Voodoo dust
Browse by artist: DEVIL'S BLOOD - 8 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Come Reap
159 SEK
2   The Time Of No Time Evermore
169 SEK
3   The Thousandfold Epicentre = 2 LP =
239 SEK
4   I'll Be Your Ghost
99 SEK
5   The Thousandfold Epicentre = Digipac...
139 SEK
6   III: Tabula Rasa Or Death & The Seve...
139 SEK
7   The Thousandfold Epicentre = Ltd Edi...
239 SEK
8   III : Tabula Rasa Or Death & The Sev...
339 SEK
 CD Album   CD Single   LP