Click to enlarge
Band link
Alien Injection (CD)
Spirits Burning's fourth CD, "Alien Injection". It's a mostly vocal affair. Crew members include Daevid Allen, Michael Moorcock, Adrian Shaw (Bevis Frond), Bridget Wishart (Hawkwind), and many others.
49 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2007
Release Date: 2007-07-28
Label: Black Widow
Country: Euro
Item No: BWRCD1032
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Alien injection
02 New religion
03 Alpha harmony
04 Every gun plays it's own tune
05 Logger's revenge
06 Augustus
07 Future memories
08 The entrophy tango
09 Another world
10 The hawk
11 Imported serpents
12 Upturned dolphins
Browse by artist: SPIRITS BURNING - 7 items Show as list