Click to enlarge
Among The Monster Flowers Again = LP = (LP)
Their great debut album from 2002 on vinyl for the first time! 10 years after their CD release! It's nothing less than a masterpiece! The music ranges from totally tripped out mushroom-dwarfes who walk thru bizarre landscapes, to heavy psychedelic rock!

229 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2012-03-23
Label: Sulatron Records
Country: Euro
Item No: ST1202
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The Monster Flowers (1:25)
02 Fire Song (3:13)
03 Jellyfish (4:02)
04 King Leon (6:45)
05 5/4 (8:07)
06 Lois Loona (4:22)
07 The Tale Of The King On The Hill (6:27)
08 Red Planet (2:31)
09 Sleep (8:31)
10 Among The Monster Flowers ... Again (3:32)
Browse by artist: SEID - 4 items Show as list