Click to enlarge
Sahg III (CD)
Not many heavy metal bands can boast of chart positions and two-page bulletins in all the national newspapers for a debut album. SAHN can. With their gloomy chords, ten ton rhythms and a taste for the heavy rock pioneers of the seventies, the Bergen-based quartet had the audience and critics toss their hats in the air with excitement. Sahg filled a void in the Norwegian metal fauna, and was an indisputable success in Norway, as well as abroad.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2010
Release Date: 2010-09-06
Label: Indie Recordings
Country: Euro
Item No: INDIE028CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 In through the eye
02 Baptism of fire
03 Mortify
04 Hollow mountain
05 Mother's revenge
06 Downward spiral
07 Shadow monument
08 Burden
09 Denier
10 Spiritual void
Browse by artist: SAHG - 9 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Delusioner Of Grandeur
149 SEK
2   Delusions Of Grandeur
149 SEK
3   Delusions Of Grandeur = LP =
229 SEK
4   Delusions Of Grandeur = LP, Blue =
199 SEK
5   Sahg
129 SEK
6   Sahg II
129 SEK
7   Sahg III
159 SEK
8   Sahg III = LP =
209 SEK
9   Sahg III = LTD CD / DVD =
189 SEK
 CD Album   LP