Click to enlarge
Band link
Musikpatruljen (CD)
Danish hippieband featuring Nils Skousen, Tömerclaus and Björn Ugleberg (orignal drummer of GASOLIN) with freaking rocking hippie musik ranging from more guitar dominated songs to more jazzy flower power tunes. Songs like "Stenlöse" just never dies...timeless music here..
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Liknande artister: ALRUNE ROD
Type: CD
Recorded: 1972
Release Date: 2002-07-01
Label: Karma Records
Country: Euro
Item No: KMCD8441
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Den fremmede 6:26
02 Du kan enten være ligeglad 3:25
03 Stenløse 4:40
04 Far far krigsmand 3:35
05 Eec 1:18
06 Bondens klage 7:30
07 Jeg tænkte 1:50
08 Når livet ta'r afsted 4:50
09 Skoven 4:30
10 Motorvejen 2:35
Browse by artist: MUSIKPATRULJEN - 1 items Show as list