Click to enlarge
Kings Of Frog Island III (CD)
The new chapter of the magnificent Leicester KINGS OF THE FROG ISLAND trilogy - dark earth shattering space-blues, intelligent and intriguing.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2010
Release Date: 2010-07-27
Label: Elektrohasch
Country: Euro
Item No: ELEK143
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 In memoriam
02 Glebe street whores
03 Bride of suicide
04 Dark on you
05 The keeper of...
06 More than i should know
07 Ode to baby jane
08 I ain't sorry
09 A cruel wind blows
10 Gallowtree gate
Browse by artist: KINGS OF FROG ISLAND - 1 items Show as list